The Center for Mind-Body Medicine
James S. Gordon, MD

James S. Gordon, MD

Founder & Director

Dr. Gordon founded the Center 20 years ago, and is recognized internationally as a pioneer in the field of integrative medicine.
His complete bio
Contact his Assistant

Joy Andrews

Development Associate
jandrews@cmbm.org

Greg Blackett

Webmaster & IT Associate
gblackett@cmbm.org

Paulina Colina

Finance Associate
pcolina@cmbm.org

Jo Cooper

Online Communications Editor
jcooper@cmbm.org

Timothy Eden

Timothy Eden

Special Programs Manager
teden@cmbm.org

Catherine Furst

Mind-Body Medicine Coordinator
cfurst@cmbm.org

Lee-Ann Gallarano

Global Trauma Relief Manager
gtr@cmbm.org

Maureen George

Maureen George

Food As Medicine Program Manager
mgeorge@cmbm.org

Jillian Kuklinski

Jillian Kuklinski

Executive Assistant (to Dr. Gordon)
jkuklinski@cmbm.org

 

Rosemary Murrain

Rosemary Murrain

Director of Administration & Finance
rmurrain@cmbm.org

Klára Royal

Manager of Mind-Body Medicine Programs & Professional Education Coordinator
mindbody@cmbm.org

Amy Shinal, MSW, LCSW

Clinical Director
ashinal@cmbm.org

Julie Staples, Ph.D.

Research Director
research@cmbm.org

Photostream
@MindBodyMed Tweets
Connect
Get to know us! Join our list for newsletters & announcements.