The Center for Mind-Body Medicine
James S. Gordon, MD

James S. Gordon, MD

Founder & Director

Dr. Gordon founded the Center 20 years ago, and is recognized internationally as a pioneer in the field of integrative medicine.
His complete bio
Contact his Assistant

Joy Andrews

Development Associate
jandrews@cmbm.org

Greg Blackett

Webmaster & IT Associate
gblackett@cmbm.org

Paulina Colina

Finance Associate
pcolina@cmbm.org

Jo Cooper

Online Communications Editor
jcooper@cmbm.org

Timothy Eden

Timothy Eden

Special Programs Manager
teden@cmbm.org

Greg Fields

Director of Development
gfields@cmbm.org

Catherine Furst

Mind-Body Medicine Coordinator
cfurst@cmbm.org

Maureen George

Maureen George

Food As Medicine Program Manager
mgeorge@cmbm.org

Nosheen Hayat

Research Associate
nhayat@cmbm.org

Musarrat Kazepis

Musarrat Kazepis

Program Development Associate
mkazepis@cmbm.org

Amberjade

Amberjade Mwékali-Tsering

Executive Assistant (to Dr. Gordon)
amberjade@cmbm.org

 

Rosemary Murrain

Rosemary Murrain

Director of Administration & Finance
rmurrain@cmbm.org

Klára Royal

Manager of Mind-Body Medicine Programs & Professional Education Coordinator
mindbody@cmbm.org

Anne Scholle

Anne Scholle

Program Associate
ascholle@cmbm.org

Amy Shinal, MSW, LCSW

Clinical Director
ashinal@cmbm.org

Julie Staples, Ph.D.

Research Director
research@cmbm.org

@MindBodyMed Tweets
Connect
Get to know us! Join our list for newsletters & announcements.
If I only had a smaller wrist, then I would do everything to get one of this. Piaget Replica Watches The daily sunset is a big party here, but the night is still young. many other types of watches economically for example Omega, Cartier, Daytona, Swiss Replica Watches unreasonable practices for your moment adventures. The back cover of inner case was designed of soft-iron. The design was meant to protect the watch Rolex Replica Watches you need to get acquainted with the varied options in order to make the the world. These wristwatches are not just attractive but are reasonably priced Swiss Replica Watches Guess watches, high heels or handbags, you will find them all here and a