Washington, DC Staff

James Gordon

James S. Gordon, MD Founder and Director Dr. Gordon founded the Center 20+ years ago, and is recognized internationally as a pioneer in the field of integrative medicine.
His complete bio
Contact his Assistant

RosemaryMurrain3

Rosemary L. Murrain, Ed.M, MBA
Director of Finance & Administration
rmurrain@cmbm.org

Amy Shinal5

Amy Shinal, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Director
ashinal@cmbm.org

Greg-Fields

Greg Fields
Director of Development
gfields@cmbm.org

Dan-Sterenchuk

Dan Sterenchuk
Director of Program Development
dsterenchuk@cmbm.org

Klara-Royal

Klara Royal, MA
Senior Manager, Mind-Body Medicine Programs
kroyal@cmbm.org

MaureenGeorge

Maureen George, MS, CNS, LDN
Senior Manager of National Programs / Food As Medicine Programs Manager
mgeorge@cmbm.org

Cathy Furst

Catherine A. Furst
Mind-Body Medicine Programs Manager and Continuing Education Coordinator
cfurst@cmbm.org

GregBlackett

Greg Blackett
IT Associate
gblackett@cmbm.org

PaulinaColina

Paulina E. Colina, MBA, BAcc
Finance Associate / Accountant
pcolina@cmbm.org

NosheenHyatt

Nosheen Hayat, BS Dietetics
Research Assistant
nhayat@cmbm.org

Jennifer-Horn

Jennifer Horn
Program Coordinator
jhorn@cmbm.org

MusarratKezepis

Musarrat Kazepis, MA, M.Sc
Program Development Associate
mkazepis@cmbm.org

AmberjadeMwekali-Tsering

Amberjade Mwekali-Tsering, MA
Media & Communications Manager
amberjade@cmbm.org

AnneScholle

Anne Scholle
Program Associate
ascholle@cmbm.org

Julie Staples

Julie Staples, PhD
Research Director
jstaples@cmbm.org