Home » About » Team & Faculty » Washington, DC Staff

Washington, DC Staff

James Gordon

James S. Gordon, MD Founder and Executive Director
Dr. Gordon founded the Center 20+ years ago, and is recognized internationally as a pioneer in the field of integrative medicine.
His complete bio
Contact his Assistant

RosemaryMurrain3

Rosemary L. Murrain, Ed.M, MBA
Managing Director
rmurrain@cmbm.org

amy231-e1449103400191

Amy Shinal, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Director
ashinal@cmbm.org

Greg-Fields

Greg Fields
Director of Development
gfields@cmbm.org

1417548_659378134096032_1906463946_o

Tina Fisher
Director of Special Programs
tfisher@cmbm.org

Klara-Royal

Klara Royal, MA
Associate Director of Program Development
kroyal@cmbm.org

Cathy Furst

Catherine A. Furst
National Programs Manager
cfurst@cmbm.org

Elizabeth Lazarre Kaplan

Elizabeth Lazarre Kaplan
Development Manager
ekaplan@cmbm.org

MusarratKezepis

Musarrat Kazepis, MA, M.Sc
Special Programs Manager
mkazepis@cmbm.org

Yoo-Jin Kang

Yoo-Jin Kang
National Programs Coordinator
yjkang@cmbm.org

GregBlackett

Greg Blackett
IT Associate
gblackett@cmbm.org

PaulinaColina

Paulina E. Colina, MBA, BAcc
Finance Associate / Accountant
pcolina@cmbm.org

Bradley Lyon, Communications Manager at CMBM

Brad Lyon
Communications Manager
blyon@cmbm.org

Hope Rubin

Hope Rubin
Executive Assistant to Dr. Gordon
hrubin@cmbm.org

Bexia Shi

Bexia Shi
Research Associate
bshi@cmbm.org

Julie Staples

Julie Staples, PhD
Research Director
jstaples@cmbm.org

Hannah Quinn, Programs Associate

Hannah Quinn
National Programs Associate
hquinn@cmbm.org

Brian Jacobson, Web Developer, CMBM

Brian Jacobson
Website Developer

bjacobson@cmbm.org